Das ARTIS Team

Das Artis Team

DSA Gabriele Höfler
Therapeutische Leitung
 
Tel. +43 664 88218 337
hoefler.g@artis-innsbruck.at
Jens Stollberg
Wirtschaftliche Leitung
 
Tel. +43 664 88218 340
stollberg.j@artis-innsbruck.at
Carola Schöpf
Leitungsassistentin
 
Tel. +43 664 88218 336
schoepf.c@artis-innsbruck.at
V. West, MSc
Therapeutische Trainerin
MARKTPLATZL
 
Tel. +43 664 88218 343
west.v@artis-innsbruck.at
Wolfram Klaushofer
Arbeitstrainer
MARKTPLATZL
 
Tel. +43 664 88218 344
klaushofer.w@artis-innsbruck.at
Mag. Miroslav Rudonjic
Therapeutischer Trainer
KÜCHE
 
Tel. +43 664 88218 326
rudonjic.m@artis-innsbruck.at
Rene Kaltenbrunner
Arbeitstrainer
KÜCHE
 
Simon Schwärzler, MA
Therapeutischer Trainer
TISCHLEREI
 
Tel. +43 664 88218 328
schwaerzler.s@artis-innsbruck.at
Martin Ragg
Arbeitstrainer
TISCHLEREI
 
Tel. +43 664 88218 327
ragg.m@artis-innsbruck.at
Mag. (FH) Fabian Ridl
Therapeutischer Trainer
WERKPUNKT
 
Tel. +43 664 88218 330
ridl.f@artis-innsbruck.at
Daniela Authried
Arbeitstrainerin
WERKPUNKT
 
Tel. +43 664 88218 329
authried.d@artis-Innsbruck.at
Mag.a Sylvia Potocnik
Therapeutische Trainerin
ZETTEL_WIRTSCHAFT
 
Tel. +43 664 88218 332
potocnik.s@artis-innsbruck.at
Harald Wilberger
Arbeitstrainer
ZETTEL_WIRTSCHAFT
 
Tel. +43 664 88218 331
wilberger.h@artis-innsbruck.at
Mag. Matthias Gapp
FACHSTELLE BERUFLICHE INTEGRATION
 
Tel. +43 664 88218 335
gapp.m@artis-innsbruck.at
DSA Eva Maria Auer
FACHSTELLE BERUFLICHE INTEGRATION
 
Tel. +43 664 88218 333
auer.e@artis-innsbruck.at
DSA Dominika Kathrein, MA
FACHSTELLE BERUFLICHE INTEGRATION
 
Tel. +43 664 88218 334
kathrein.d@artis-innsbruck.at
Mag.a Monika Planer
FACHSTELLE BERUFLICHE INTEGRATION
 
Tel. +43 676 4129016
office@monikaplaner.at
Mag.a Helena Bestle
THERAPEUTISCHE TRAINERIN
 
Tel. +43 664 88218 314