Das ARTIS Team

Das Artis Team

DSA Gabriele Höfler
Therapeutische Leitung
 
Tel. +43 512 262610 1411
hoefler.g@artis-innsbruck.at
Jens Stollberg
Wirtschaftliche Leitung
 
Tel. +43 512 262610 1500
stollberg.j@artis-innsbruck.at
Carola Schöpf
Leitungsassistentin
 
Tel. +43 512 262610 1410
schoepf.c@artis-innsbruck.at
Mag.a Petra Jenewein
Therapeutische Trainerin
RESTAURANT
 
Tel. +43 512 262610 1421
jenewein.p@artis-innsbruck.at
Wolfram Klaushofer
Arbeitstrainer
RESTAURANT
 
Tel. +43 512 262610 1430
klaushofer.w@artis-innsbruck.at
Mag.a Stephanie Brückler
Therapeutische Trainerin
KÜCHE
 
Tel. +43 512 262610 1431
brueckler.s@artis-innsbruck.at
Rene Kaltenbrunner
Arbeitstrainer
KÜCHE
 
Tel. +43 512 262610 1420________
kaltenbrunner.r@artis-innsbruck.at
Simon Schwärzler, MA
Therapeutischer Trainer
TISCHLEREI
 
Tel. +43 512 262610 1441
schwaerzler.s@artis-innsbruck.at
Martin Ragg
Arbeitstrainer
TISCHLEREI
 
Tel. +43 512 262610 1440
ragg.m@artis-innsbruck.at
Anna Stöcklein, MSc
Therapeutische Trainerin
SERVICE PLUS 1
 
Tel. +43 512 262610 1451
stoecklein.a@artis-innsbruck.at
Mag.a Karin Pfaundler
Arbeitstrainerin
SERVICE PLUS 1
 
Tel. +43 512 262610 1450
pfaundler.k@artis-Innsbruck.at
Mag.a Sylvia Potocnik
Therapeutische Trainerin
SERVICE PLUS 2
 
Tel. +43 512 262610 1461
potocnik.s@artis-innsbruck.at
Harald Wilberger
Arbeitstrainer
SERVICE PLUS 2
 
Tel. +43 512 262610 1460
wilberger.h@artis-innsbruck.at
Mag.a Monika Planer
FACHSTELLE BERUFLICHE INTEGRATION
 
Tel. +43 676 4129016
office@monikaplaner.at
Mag. Matthias Gapp
FACHSTELLE BERUFLICHE INTEGRATION
 
Tel. +43 512 262610 1472
gapp.m@artis-innsbruck.at
DSA Eva Maria Auer
FACHSTELLE BERUFLICHE INTEGRATION
 
Tel. +43 512 262610 1470
auer.e@artis-innsbruck.at
DSA Dominika Kathrein, MA
FACHSTELLE BERUFLICHE INTEGRATION
 
Tel. +43 512 262610 1471
kathrein.d@artis-innsbruck.at
Bernhard Aichinger
HAUSBESORGER